m300.jpg
koptrsolution logo

KoptR Solutions crosses the sky, with its UAVs, to serve professionals and industries since 2012. Coming from the worlds of aviation, television production and agriculture, KoptR Solutions uses a rich know-how to help its customers to enhance their brand image, save time or maximize their operations, using secure and modern solutions.

Our success? Dedicated employees, experienced pilots, talented cameramen, reliable aircraft as well as a wide range of cameras (night vision, thermal, multispectral, LIDOR, RAW). And we get to where you need us, without delay, thanks to rapid coordination with Transport Canada.

 

Our certification, allowing us to fly anywhere in Quebec, our vast network of resources in the fields of surveying, volumetry, precision agriculture and military operations, make KoptR Solutions a partner of choice for providing aerial solutions. to your most down to earth operations.

Consultation

Would you like to integrate the drone into your business, but don't know where to start? We will be happy to accompany you in all stages ...

Koptr - Consultation
Photogrammetry

The calculation of volumes is now becoming spectacularly simple with aerial imagery by UAV. It is now possible to obtain volumes of piles, extraction, storage with a single click ...

Photogrammétrie
Agriculture

Detect problems before they even impact your performance! Whether by multispectral or conventional imaging, UAVs provide a rapid and effective response to agricultural problems, without adding to soil compaction ...

Agriculture

m300.jpg
koptrsolution logo

KoptR Solutions traverse le ciel, avec ses UAVs, pour servir des professionnels et des industries depuis 2012. Issu des mondes de l’aviation, de la production télévisuelle et agricole, KoptR Solutions utilise un riche savoir-faire afin d’aider sa clientèle à rehausser son image de marque, économiser du temps et maximiser ses opérations au moyen de solutions sécuritaires et modernes.

Notre succès ? Des employés dévoués, des pilotes expérimentés, des cadreurs talentueux, des aéronefs fiables ainsi qu’une vaste gamme de caméras (vision de nuit, thermique, multispectrale, LIDOR, RAW). Nous nous rendons là où vous avez besoin de nous, sans tarder, grâce à une coordination rapide avec Transport Canada.

 

Notre certification, nous permettant de voler partout au Québec, notre vaste réseau de ressources dans les domaines de l’arpentage, la volumétrie, l’agriculture de précision et les opérations militaires, font de KoptR Solutions un partenaire de choix pour apporter des solutions aériennes à vos opérations les plus terre à terre.

Consultation

Vous aimeriez intégrer le drone dans votre entreprise, mais ne savez pas par où commencer? Il nous fera plaisir de vous accompagner dans toutes les étapes...

Koptr - Consultation
Photogrammétrie

Le calcul de volumes devient aujourd’hui d’une simplicité spectaculaire avec l’imagerie aérienne par UAV. Il est maintenant possible d’obtenir des volumes de piles, d’extraction, d’entreposage en un simple clic...

Photogrammétrie
Agriculture

Détectez les problèmes avant même qu’ils impactent votre rendement!  Que ce soit par imagerie multi spectrale  ou conventionnelle, les UAVs apportent une réponse rapide et efficace à des problèmes agricoles, sans ajouter à la compaction des sols...

Agriculture