KoptImage

 

KoptR Image was created in August 2012 from a vision shared by four pioneers who were the first to understand how promising the future was for drone operators. Located at Beloeil airport, KoptR image became the very first Quebec center to specialize in the training of light drone pilots.

Since then, our center has continued to consolidate its reputation for excellence, becoming a benchmark in Quebec thanks to training that emphasizes solid theoretical knowledge, the acquisition of a safe work methodology, the development of advanced in-flight skills. and, most of all, the acquisition of an adequate attitude, of self-control in an emergency situation

In addition to the light drone pilot course that made it famous, KoptR image now trains photogrammetric pilots, firefighters, police officers, researchers, surveyors, agronomists, as well as professional aerial imagery cameramen.

 

The key to KoptImage's success is not rocket science. But at the same time it sets our school apart from its competitors: a generous attitude that our students benefit from the expertise that KoptR Solutions - our subsidiary specializing in service contracts - rather than jealously guarding this knowledge for ourselves.

bg_footer_news.png

KoptImage

 

KoptR Image est né en août 2012 d’une vision partagée par quatre pionniers qui furent les premiers à comprendre à quel point l’avenir qui s’ouvrait aux futurs opérateurs et cadreurs de drones était prometteur. Installé à l’aéroport de Beloeil, KoptR image devenait le tout premier centre québécois à se spécialiser dans la formation de pilotes de drones légers. 

Depuis, notre centre n’a cessé de consolider sa réputation d’excellence, devenant une référence au Québec grâce à des formations privilégiant de solides connaissances théoriques, l’acquisition d’une méthodologie de travail sécuritaire, le développement d’habiletés poussées en vol et, plus que tout, l’acquisition d’une attitude adéquate, d’une maîtrise de soi en situation d’urgence

En plus du cours de pilote de drone léger qui a fait sa renommée, aujourd’hui KoptR image forme des pilotes photogrammètres, pompiers, policiers, chercheurs, arpenteurs, agronomes, ainsi que des cadreurs d’imagerie aérienne professionnels, et ce , dans les deux langues.

 

La clé du succès de KoptR Image n’est pas sorcier. Mais en même temps il distingue notre école de ses compétiteurs : une attitude généreuse voulant que nos élèves profitent de l’expertise que KoptR Solutions – notre filiale spécialisée dans les contrats de service – plutôt que de garder jalousement ce savoir pour nous seul

bg_footer_news.png